DALLAS GA
770-377-0609
TLC Plumbing in Dallas Georgia

TLC Plumbing Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us!

TLC Plumbing LLC reviews and ratings from Yelp! and Google:

TLC Plumbing LLC Reviews on Yelp

EXCELLENT
7 reviews on
L. M.
L. M.
November 22, 2021
i had a leak from the water meter to the house. Tom quickly responded to my initial call, promptly arrived when promised, did an outstanding job, explained what work he performed, cleaned up the area worked on, and charged a fair price. I highly recommend Tom and TLC Plumbing!
Hanna F.
Hanna F.
January 15, 2018
This company is very reliable and always does a great job. Very knowledgeable and experienced. This company has helped us with plumbing during renovations, maintenance work as well as fixing emergencies. This company is highly recommended.
Edward R.
Edward R.
April 25, 2017
We discovered we had deteriorating copper water piping in our two story home. The prognosis was the pipes would continue to develop leaks and the only solution was to replace the entire system. After 3 estimates and a referral from friends, we chose TLC plumbing. Shelby explained the process and politely and patiently answered all our questions during the estimate and throughout the repair process. Of course, plumbing running through the walls and across the ceilings cannot be accessed without opening up those walls and ceilings. This creates another repair job. Shelby listed the drywall repair costs separate and we were free to chose it or someone else. The other plumbing companies did not offer drywall repair. Shelby works closely with J.C., a very capable drywall repairman and painter. Shelby said "J.C.'s job is to make it look as if I never was here." That's exactly what he did. Pipe replacement took 2 1/2 days. We were without water only a few hours the second day. By that evening, Shelby had our water back on in the kitchen and a downstairs bathroom so we didn't have to leave the house. Shelby brought Kasey with him to help with the plumbing and J.C. came the following week to repair and paint the drywall. All three of these men are very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. We were well pleased with our experience throughout the process.
Wireless W.
Wireless W.
July 6, 2016
They came to my house the next day which is what I needed. Although it wasn't a plumbing issue, they correctly diagnosed what the problem was. They were very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was charged what I expected to be charged for a plumber just to come out.
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
April 23, 2016
Excellent customer service, outstanding competitive pricing and same day service in an emergency miles away. Could not be more satisfied quoted the correct number of hours to repair and a proper part price. Compared to major competitors leagues above the rest.
Fadi A.
Fadi A.
April 16, 2015
Tom the owner is excellent to work with. My garbage disposal was leaking water and not knowing what to do, I called TLC Plumbing. Tom diagnosed the problem in less then 10 sec and told me the type of disposal i should be installing to have that one replaced. He sent his trusted man, Shelby for the job. Shelby was so knowledgeable in this field that he replaced the disposal in less then 15 mins. Kudos to them. Will recommend him ANYTIME! Also am sharing his info with my family and friends.
Rodney C.
Rodney C.
April 19, 2013
Tom, the owner, really helped us out when our kitchen sink was leaking. He came by on Sunday and fixed us in short order. I'm going to use him while finishing my basement.

Visit TLC Plumbing LLC on Yelp!

TLC Plumbing LLC Reviews on Google

EXCELLENT
24 reviews on
Cindy Canterbury
Cindy Canterbury
March 4, 2024
Tom and Andrew did a great job of replacing my main water line and took great care to do as little damage to my yard as they could. Very friendly and professional!
Brent Brown
Brent Brown
September 22, 2023
Very quick to respond, excellent quality and workmanship. Will only use Tom as my plumber from now on!
Chuck
Chuck
February 26, 2023
Little late in this review, but as you can see, we are just another 5 star for a great company. Tom came out to help repair our busted water main. He was our super hero since we didn’t have water. They worked their butts off running that new line (our ground is HARD). Tom was super responsive and has high standards. Even though they technically completed the job, he wasn’t satisfied with how one of the hook ups looked and coordinated to come back and fix it. I don’t think that was part of the actual job, but you can tell Tom takes a lot of pride in doing a good job. Highly recommend and very thankful for them getting us water back in the house.
Lois Mullaney
Lois Mullaney
November 22, 2021
Tom quickly responded to my initial call, promptly arrived when promised, did an outstanding job, explained what work he performed, cleaned up the area worked on, and charged a fair price. I highly recommend Tom and TLC Plumbing!!
Sarah Mahmood
Sarah Mahmood
October 5, 2021
Tom has always been responsive and reliable and has made time to fit us in for emergencies. We've had him come out for many things over the last 2-3 years and have never been disappointed with the level of service he provides!
Correy Bushee
Correy Bushee
September 16, 2021
wow what an amazing experience. Tlc plumbing was absolutely the best. Tom was extremely professional and courteous. Please call TLC plumbing first you will not be disappointed at all.
Cathy Justus
Cathy Justus
August 13, 2021
Called Tom for an emergency water leak repair between meter and house. It had also caused damage inside the house. He returned my call right away and arranged to come out the next morning to make repairs. Very pleased and so appreciative that this was repaired quickly!

Visit TLC Plumbing LLC on Google!